Reviews

Malav Profile Thumb

Malav

5 days ago

lNice location and friendly secretary staff. However they were completely unwilling to work with me regarding my lease that I signed before the pandemic to find a more reasonable deal given the massive drop of prices in the area.

William Profile Thumb

William

12 days ago

It has been great! Everything has worked out how I have hoped it would. People in the office are very helpful with any matter and service requests are quickly dealt with.

Hi William! We are so happy to have you as part of the VOG Family! It is great to hear that you have such a good experience with our staff, we will be sure to pass along your feedback :)

Makayla Profile Thumb

Makayla

12 days ago

Really nice and clean environment, lots of community events, and an incredibly safe complex. Villas on Guadalupe is the best apartment complex I've lived at and I plan to stay as long as possible!

Hey Makayla! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so excited to have you for another year! :)

Trinity Profile Thumb

Trinity

18 days ago

I had a good experience living at Villas. Maintenance always came promptly and fixed any issues we had, and the front office always helped me and my roommates when we had questions.

Hi Trinity! Thank you very much for your great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your interactions with our staff and hope to see you at our next event :)

Simone Profile Thumb

Simone

20 days ago

Ever since I moved here in August oof 2020, I have had the best time. The neighbors are friendly, the staff is so nice and accommodating, and whenever I submit a service request it is is finished in a timely manner. Plus the pool is amazing and courtyard with the hammocks definitely give this place a resort vibe.

Hey Simone! We love to hear that you are having such an amazing experience with us! Thank you so much for leaving us this review!

Verified Resident Profile Thumb

Verified Resident

28 days ago

I love living here, it's easy to walk to campus and it is a lot more quiet than West campus. My only complaint would be the price, but compared to other big apartment complexes, it is definitely cheaper

Hey there! We really appreciate your review, thank you! Our location is hard to beat and we are so glad you are having such a great experience :)

Victoria Profile Thumb

Victoria

28 days ago

Great staff and maintenance. They are prompt to help us with anything we need and super friendly. I feel like it is very different from my previous experiences with campus apartments.

Hi Victoria! Thank you for your feedback! We work to make each resident feel at home and love to hear that you are enjoying our community!

James Profile Thumb

James

1 month ago

Smoke alarm came with almost dead batteries, elevator isn’t serviceable on many occasions, front desk keeps mixing up my packages with other peoples

Hi James! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. A staff member has reach out to help resolve these issues for you. We strive to make each resident experience the best we can and hope we can improve these items for you! Please reach out for anything in the future and we are happy to help!