Skip to content

The Villas on Guadalupe

2810 Hemphill Park Austin, TX 78705

Reviews

Sumit S. Profile Thumb

Sumit S.

9 days ago

Good so far, looking forward to it and many more interesting things in near future. Like all the facilities they’ve been provided within the apartments like pool 🏊‍♂️, fitness center and specially can access the other neighborhood fitness center whenever need

Welcome to the VOG Fam Sumit! We are so glad to hear your experience has been great and look forward to seeing you around the community!

Arham S. Profile Thumb

Arham S.

1 month ago

Resident experience was great. When moving in, my mattress was shipped into my apartment by the workers so I did not have to carry it and the staff are respectful and attend to any needs the resident may have

Thank you so much for the positive review, Arham! We strive to give the best experience possible to each of our residents. See you around the community!

Colin S. Profile Thumb

Colin S.

1 month ago

Have really enjoyed living here. I like how the office has been doing more fun events and offering free things. The maintenance staff has been very good and helpful.

Hey Colin! Thank you for the awesome feedback! We also love our resident events and are so glad to hear you enjoy them.

Ana A. Profile Thumb

Ana A.

1 month ago

My experience at The Villas on Guadalupe has been good so far. The staff are friendly, there are a lot of giveaways, and I like the amenities that are offered.

Ana! Thanks for the review! This kind of feedback is so important in making sure we're giving our residents the best service possible. We hope you'll stick with us for another year of fun!

Germaine A. Profile Thumb

Germaine A.

2 months ago

Great, friendly, and organized management ! Love the location, It’s a short walking distance to campus and near a bunch of great food. Would definitely recommend living here

Thanks for the review Germaine! We would recommend living here too ;)

Colby C. Profile Thumb

Colby C.

2 months ago

The leasing office help desk is very helpful and provides great support and feedback when a problem occurs. The free food and small events are nice as well.

Colby! Thanks for letting us know you're having a great time with us! We're lucky we can have really cool events all the time. We always have something up our sleeve!

Mary F. Profile Thumb

Mary F.

2 months ago

Nice management and good complex. Utilities work well and maintenance staff is prompt with issues. Some hallways look run down but the units themselves look nice

Thank you Mary!

Pranav J. Profile Thumb

Pranav J.

2 months ago

Great place to live, great location, good maintenance (though I do wish some things were quicker), good amenities. Also a super friendly and helpful staff!!

Hey Pranav! This means so much to us! Thanks for taking the time to type this review. We hope you'll continue to enjoy our customer service through next year!

Other Communities